sunday @ sentosa

Celebrate mother’s day at Sentosa with my family. Finally after so long, I get to join them for outing as i’m always busy with my work. Can see the my mom really enjoy her sunday afternoon. Prepared food and drink… Went for cycling along the beach… Sat on the beach enjoying the evening view. Of coz i do enjoy my day with them, feel so lucky to have them around with me.

Life goes on, now is just simply waiting for my NS LETTER!!! where is my letter? haha.. other than that will be busy over my work and catching up with my gang! i mean brother~ haha. Recently took on a different role, kind of challenging this time…

some misc. pic

 

6 thoughts on “sunday @ sentosa

  1. Wee…one BIG happy family but why don’t u have some picture that u take with ur parents alone…gonna be sweet one 😀

  2. Wee…one BIG happy family 😀 but why don’t u have some picture that u take with ur parents alone,gonna be sweet one 😀

  3. just visiting this picture .. its a super late post,
    nevertheless dropping by to say it was a very nice family shootout!
    cheers

Leave a Reply

