where am i?

Wanted to blog something out… but starring at this scrren… suddenly my mind is blank! Why? Life is good so far, everything went fine but how come i can’t find any interesting incident, that happened in my life?

Will people who read this post think that i’m another LONER? haha.. that’s pretty sad. Remember the times where i wanna catch a movie, only to find out that my schedule fit nobody. Honestly, I miss those day of fun and laughter. but life is cruel. no happiness will come both way without hardwork. Maybe many of my close friends, will not understand why do I make myself go through this lifestyle? As for me i’m not obligated to ans but there always a price of freedom i have to pay….

3 thoughts on “where am i?

Leave a Reply

