One more Day!

Just got home.. was over my frenz house to get some props done for our coming dance competition. Hmm.. for ppls who know me, their eyes are Poping out big time! yah i don’t like to dance since young so this is a break through personally for myself. Not a dance performance but a competition! End of the day is a team work. one for all, all for one. I wish my team the best and do all i can to get the best result!

Some pics taken from my frenz HP!


MTV Dance . costume =)

GROW UP CAN!!! (i mean Yit Hann)


chill out @ airport!

Philip sure miss his Hair!

3 thoughts on “One more Day!

Leave a Reply

