Stoning Monday Afternoon

Just got home a couple of hours ago. It’s a brand new week! Guess everyone are working their ass off. I’m kind of tire thou =X wanted to catch some sleep but after a shower, i’m reFresh again! hahaha… Check my mail, Friendster and Facebook and got myself abit busy with exploring and updating.

Actually i’m ain’t free. my email is loaded with a number of Outstanding tasks…. gonna spend my whole week sitting infront of this com and start throwing my Arty Farty (does it spell like this???)

Visited a few of my frenz blog and detour back to my own blog… Viewd my archives and read some of my past entry… Hmm.. have this sudden urge of bloging so here i am typing my new post =D

You know what yesterday i spend my afternoon with My mom and bro. Accompany my mom to shopping… WOW when was the last time i step into shopping mall with her??? haha it was a really good feeling thou=) wore the WRONG shoe (my elder bro shoe). My first time wearing it and it hurt so much and so my mom bought me a new pair of shoe. HAHAHA that’s my intention of going shopping with her. Muahahaha… (NO LAH, I’m not OK! It just happened=X)

Next Tues is Philip’s Passing Out Parade. well like i said, couldn’t join him but will sure join Him Casey and Guang after my shoot… RIGHT AWAY~! can’t wait to see them too… Last night pass by this  – 公主戏院 located in Bedok. I’m amazed by how updated their movie is… WoW~

My Next Target!
after watching WHISPER, i’m like stuck in this Halloween mood! I’m craving for more~ Siao!

 (Trailer)

Alison Blanchard begins her journey to become a physician in her Gross Anatomy class, where she must confront rows of cadavers and her own fear of mortality. When the sheets are drawn back revealing her cadaver, Alison senses a presence in the lab. Her jaded professor chalks it up to first year “jitters” but her worries increase when a friend is found dead.

Top Pick
toppick.jpg

Leave a Reply

