rainy day

It’s been raining the whole day. Kind of spoilt my day, Suppose to go somewhere but it just wasnt my day. Everything just dun goes right for me! Detour and head back home instead, well since i’m at home so might as well maximise my days. I’ve been starring at this computer for nearly 12hours! perhaps that why it causes me to feel really sick and dizzy~ …….

Nevertheless at least i did complete my outstanding task on the web =) this should help me relieve abit of my stress load! CHEER~! 

Song of the day:

杨丞琳: 倔强
你曾说雨下的时候别低下头
要等候奇迹降落
我不懂曾想一起拥抱的彩虹
为什么只剩下我
原来呀爱情是不会留下什么
只留下残缺的我
能不能再把你的爱借点给我
好让我继续漂流
我的倔强疯狂不放逞强流浪
是否只剩一人在寂寞战场
你的摸样说谎眼光装傻躲藏
我逃亡
原来呀爱情是不会留下什么
只留下残缺的我
能不能再把你的爱借点给我
好让我继续漂流
我的倔强疯狂不放逞强流浪
是否只剩一人在寂寞战场
你的摸样说谎眼光装傻躲藏
我逃亡
我的倔强凝望去闯彷徨飞翔
是否应该不急一切去抵抗
你的摸样不想遗忘飘荡摇晃
我投降
我的倔强疯狂不放逞强流浪
是否只剩一人在寂寞战场
你的摸样说谎眼光装傻躲藏
我逃亡
我的倔强凝望去闯彷徨飞翔
是否应该不急一切去抵抗
你的摸样不想遗忘飘荡摇晃
我投降

Leave a Reply

