a joyful sunday

Had my gathering with my sec clique also to celebrate becca’s 22nd birthday! Hmmm.. just a simple outing catching up with Dinner and ending with a birthday cake but that’s more than enough to keep e bond of friendship tighter than before.

Is true that friends dun have to be Quantity but Quality. As long as you have a few loyal friends even if it’s just one that more than enough… I’m lucky to have not one but five. you all should know who you are! I’m enlisting soon and I do have a few more catching up session to go before i’m botak lolx. KTV anyone haha!

………………………………………………………………………………………

我不配- 周杰倫

nice MV must be his life story.

4 thoughts on “a joyful sunday

  1. haha.. true.. also true tt frens doesn’t hv to be quantity but quality basis. it’s hard for me though. i know so many people,, hv many frens but its difficult for me to have a heart-to-heart talk with someone.

Leave a Reply

