Self-Challenge

It has been a pretty slow week but everyday was filled with lot’s of information. Need to clear my mind and organize my priorities over again.. if not I’ll just end up stressing myself. CHILL MAN

My first exam will be coming up this Monday which is tomorrow and i better get my brain working if not there goes my weekend cause those who fail will have to stay back and RETEST! haha yeah no one will like to stay in camp during weekend unless you are ultimate loner.

Few more hours and i will be heading back to camp (yawn) here goes another week of military life…

=)

Jason Mraz - I'm Yours

Leave a Reply

