Canon vs Nikon

untitled-2
I’m so into DSLR now, all thanks to my bro ROM which allow me to snaps using 2 different camera! haha is really FUN! Still unsure which camera is better… anyone has any comment on it? =)

Booking in tonight…. what a long weekend! just 4 more days to commissioning!!! thou rehearsal is tiring but to think again, is gonna be our show our day so I must work harder. Especially when i am the contingent commander, any mistake made will be obviously seen.

On the other hand I’m sorry that i can’t invite most of my friends due to the large cohort, they have to reduce on number of ppls each cadet can invite. that’s sux. Will take more photos then…

楊丞琳 – 帶我走

Leave a Reply

