a little here and there.

Monday Oct 19, another start of the week… past few days had been a mixture of happy, excited, satisfied and sad. Grateful to all the things that fall in place for me and with support from friends I got the extra motivation to do my best.

Attended a wake recently, one of my operator’s mother passed away. Thou this not the first time i attended a wake but maybe i’m older now that’s why there’s more impact on me. Life can be so short and full of surprises. I can’t help it but to think one day my loves one will go (esp my parent) so how will I cope with it? Am I doing my best now to bring joy and peace to their life while they still around? Is funny that I only type all this in my blog & diary but never have I tell them face to face that I care & love them so much. Maybe is the practice since young… my family don’t express much (typical S’porean style?) unlike the western they kiss & hug to express their love to the family members.

Well, all I want to say is I love you guys so much. I may not be the best son in the world but both of you are the best parent in my life!

9222_181852007386_627252386_4323299_8234123_n

Thanks to Qian Ni for taking this pic during CLEO Rocks @ Zirca (yah, this was a girlfriend t-shirt outfit by Dusty) . It was a very good experience modelling with all these professional models who come all over the world. Some of them shared their experience being in runway for brand like LV & Prada. which I’ll never reach there haha… but it feels great to work with these model. I get to learnt from them as well..

Didn’t take much pics as we were all busy but managed to squeeze 2 pics in haha.

P1090142
P1090183
That’s all folks!

Leave a Reply

