Happy X’mas

Ok I need to confess! I’m seriously getting LAZY when come to blog… So before I get fed up, I better get this short and sweet.

Alright, This year X’mas had a really fun pot luck at my friend house. Other than the great food which prepared by every single one… it’s also my first time celebrating with them! I must say, knowing em for a year and coming from stranger to friend. This is the best X’mas gift I can ever ask for – a friendship that lasts =)

And to everyone who is reading this post, Happy Holiday and enjoy the long awaiting 2010! May everyone find yourself something special this festive season…

Some RANDOM pics from this yr X’mas.

Casey trying to get the angle… ahem! hope she remember to send us the photossss.

GIFTS EXCHANGE@Friend House!!!

Lovely gifts!

Leave a Reply

