a father’s day post

Honestly I can’t remember clearly when is the last time I actually buy something for him… Well, not that I buy anything this year =X

Just a simple family dinner together with my Sister in law and my only grandma. Isn’t that nice? 🙂 Happy Birthday DAD. Wish you good health and continue to smile like this, you look really good! hahaha.

This year is moving pretty slow for me. Didn’t really accomplish much yet there’s so many decision to make… aarrrggg.. NVM, I shall take it easy and everything will be alright.

This month is like a gathering month. So many gathering to attend yet I can’t be there for all. Sorry if I rejected this time. Will make it for the next round ya.

🙂

One thought on “a father’s day post

Leave a Reply

