Korean Music Wave

KMW Facebook Page

I don’t consider myself a die hard KPOP FAN but one thing I must agree is they are really good but beware cause they can be addictive! For example, SNSD! I can repeat their songs/MVs over and over without getting sick of it. Hmm.. maybe I shall see a doc.

Having missed the KPOP NIGHT 2010 held last year (which consist of SNSD, oh my…) , I’m glad that Korean Music Wave 2011 is back this 15July! Although this time round there’s no SNSD but at least we still have BigBang.  Praying hard that I will be free from work that day =)


SNSD – Mr. Taxi

5 thoughts on “Korean Music Wave

Leave a Reply

