Sweet Experience

Involved in CLIF roadshow last week @ Novena Sq2. It was an awesome experience and it kind of reminded me the Star Search’10 roadshow I had last year! Just that this time round I’m with the cast of CLIF =)

Guess that’s my first time on stage seeing such a huge crowd! Oh and the cheers were really loud! A big thank you to everyone who came down and support! Especially my supporters from THE JULIET CLUB!

Thank you Nicholas for capturing this:) Is sure a hassle to bring these huge boards around still thank you TJC for all the surprises, gifts and that beautiful bunch of flowers!

Photos courtesy of  Nicholas Tan & Andorria Yeo.

Yesterday was my first time doing hosting @ SG EXPO Food Fair. When I first arrived I was like starring at the huge stage… haha… I was expecting a smaller stage but it turn out to be pretty big (is almost x3 of CLIF Roadshow)!

It was a pleasure to work with Nick & thanks for his guidance! =)

the script was kind of long! hahaha.

As you can see… I was literally enjoying!

This Ah Ma is really cute! Don’t you think so???

Lastly a group pic with some of my lovely TJC peeps! Looking forward to see u all again. Thank you Joey for capturing this.

C.L.I.F. will be showing starting from tonight! Remember to catch it on Ch8, 9pm.
许文雄 will be appearing from Ep5 onwards 🙂

One thought on “Sweet Experience

Leave a Reply

