joyful.april

Last night had a blast in Puma’s event @ Zouk! It was indeed a fun night which totally come at the right time as I’m now serving my reservist (till 27th apr)! HaaHaa… So I book out on friday night and head to Zouk for some crazy fun! It was a successful social night for Puma singapore. Congrats!

A big Thank You for all who came down to support this event and not forgetting my Julietsss! Many thanks!

Maybe you have already seen the tv commercial I recently did for Bioskin AbsTrim Men. If you have not, do check out the clip below.


(credit: theJulietclub)

This is my first endorsement and I’m glad to have this opportunity to work with them:) Just for your info, Bioskin has been around since 1996 and they are well known in their no squeeze no pain facial treatment. I’m such most ladies will be more familiar with it since majority of the men don’t do facial (ok, I’m one of the majority).

AbsTrim Men is their first men’s tummy slimming treatments. An ideal treatment for men that leads a hectic schedule and have no time to maintain their abs. How it works is it uses innovative technology to freeze away stubborn fats.  It is a proven technology for fat freezing, which is the perfect solution for hard-to-rid stubborn fats on tummy, up to 40%!

My favourite treatment will be the LipoStar Treatment with Soft Laser because every time I did this treatment it feels like I just did a 100x crunches. An ideal solution for body contouring and firming. Click HERE to find out more:)

One thought on “joyful.april

Leave a Reply

