Reasons to be Happy.

Success doesn’t always come easy. You might go a bigger round, take a longer time but you will get there if you believe. Although I have yet to achieve what I want in life and it’s natural that our goals should change as we grow… Just make sure that you’re not giving up just because you’ve had a setback or hit a hard patch.

I feel that one of the greatest challenges in life is being yourself in a world that’s trying to make you like someone else. Someone will always be better, smarter, younger, but they will never be you. Don’t change so people will like you. Be yourself and the right people will love you, and you’ll love yourself more too. Always look back at your journey and be happy for what you’ve overcome.

Lately, I find it really happy that I have indirectly motivate & inspire people. Able to set a good example and being their role model I’m more than happy to do so and it also makes me feel more complete in life. 🙂

There are a bunch of people who I would like to say a big thank you to… and they are my fellow fans from TJC. Recently had my 2nd official gathering with them and it feels so good to see new faces joining in this big family and personally what touches me is able to see familiar faces who are still around supporting (ie. old members). Thank you to all the admins for putting in the efforts to make this gathering a success. Below are just some of the pictures taken that day 😉

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Photo credit to TJC/Joey.

On a side note, I recently got crazy over 2 things.

Image

First is the Korean Drama “Rooftop Prince” had a fun time watching it and I strongly recommend to you people out there =)

Image

Second is this gorgeous HTC One X. Having the urge to ditch my iP4s and go for android! (thinking…)

2 thoughts on “Reasons to be Happy.

  1. Just get to know you through ‘Dont stop believin’. Attracted by your smile. I found this post is meaningful and encouraging enough. Jiayou Romeo !! Let’s fight for a better tomorrow together! 🙂

  2. Accidentally stumbled upon your site after your session of SUP with my good friend, Rachel C Ng. So, have you moved over to the “dark side” already? Its a pretty neat phone, I tell you. : ) Have one myself…heh.

Leave a Reply

