the super sum up!

Hello readers. I’m back and suddenly just have the urge to blog. Nothing particular that I want to say maybe…. just to update the things I’ve been doing and had accomplished. Thing have been good so far although not in every aspect but is important to stay optimistic right… so I shall not touch on it or better still, throw it far far away!

First up. My new drama It Takes Two 对对碰 will be airing on 6th Nov’12 (Next tuesday) at 9PM on Channel 8. Is my first time playing such heartland role as a fishmonger So please show mercy by watching and give us your support and feedback.

Twitter hashtag:#ittakestwo
Second. The craft is up! New XINMSN Web drama “Of Love & Hidden Charms” is about to stream online @ Xinmsn from 12 Nov’12 onwards.

That’s my first heavy role in english drama and I’ve learned alot from this production. Not forgetting the lovely cast on set, Rebecca, Nat, Choy and Benjamin 🙂 Check out the official site where you can find trailers, teasers and behind-the-scenes clip =) It was so beautifully done!

Official Site: xinmsn.com/hiddencharms
Others: http://entertainment.xin.msn.com/en/hidden-charms/video-trailers.aspx
http://video.xin.msn.com/browse/xin-first
Twitter hashtag: #hiddencharms

Just yesterday I did a short clip “easy breezy” with Kate Pang. We were on a date!!! but things turn out different when shane appeared. So watch out for this short clip on Ch 8. No specific date and time. Will keep you all informed when I have more info. Will announce on my twitter. Here are some pictures taken. We had lots of fun as you can see!

Lastly, My Halloween Nights with my great friends. awwww.. they are my ghostly friends from Poly. All looking good!

We visited a couple of halloween’s event…. but One event I never regretted going was the Horror Nights from USS! It just get Better!

There’s one person we need to thank to… That’s our former lecturer and now friend. Seah! Thanks for the special tour!!! Not forgetting the great company from Tracy Xavier Sheena and my poly’s gang!

One thought on “the super sum up!

Leave a Reply

