growing up

Here’s my 1st post in 2013. I’m glad I’m still alive and I’m living better than before. It’s been a long while since I drop by this blog, hmm.. I just assumed I’m busy with work if not the next best answer will be I’m just lazy.

Ok. No long winded new year resolutions for me. I Just want to be happy with all the decisions I made even if it is a wrong decision at least I learn something out of it. Next will be good health to my family especially my parents and lastly, may my nephew learn to call me “二叔” soon.

2012 has been a great year so far, I make new friends, get to see the world in a different light, see myself mature quite abit. Of course my life is not a fairytale so there are still times where I have my downs… It’s just part of our life to face problems and overcome it on our own. That’s how we grow!

x2_10547420 (1)

每一个人的梦想都不一样,近几年来看见自己的成长而梦想也跟着成长有了变化。觉得是属于你的东西就要去争取,别让时间流白。我看到的事物不一定是最多,但也领悟到以前觉得很简单的事却因为“人”而变得复杂。

所以能让自己过得简单开心其实是一种福气。

 

4 thoughts on “growing up

  1. We learn as we grow and we grow as we learn. Just follow your heart for any decisions that you make and there will be no regrets. Believe in yourself and have faith. Hope 2013 will be a great year for you and your family. =) Be happy!

  2. 人与事物似乎是我们生活中不可缺少的一点。

    我们都想得到,却害怕失去。
    年轻的我们却好像少了那么一点的火热。
    也许是环境的影响而阻挡了我们的去路。

    害怕迷路,担心迷茫。
    可是这不是我们的借口。

    就让我们一起的选择快乐的生活,积极的渡过每一天吧。

    加油。

    共勉之。😄

Leave a Reply

